Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Cross country training?

morning or night work best. i think its better in the morning though cuz you dont have to worry about it for the rest of the day and when i dont wake up early i say ill run later and then end up putting it off. whatever you do do not run in the middle of the day, i did it once and stopped and walked so many times. have fun=)

No comments:

Post a Comment